产品中心

发动机

水泵

发电机

空压机

其他

联系我们

电话:+86-21-68763731,68585922;

传真:86-21-50811986

Email:develop@wellzoom.com

地址:上海市浦东新区沪南路2218号
好一家城市商业广场(BHC中环中心)西楼710室

邮编:201204

关于我们

上海伟卓国际贸易有限公司成立于2003年,专业致力于机电类产品的进出口贸易。公司在通用机械(包括汽油机,柴油机,汽油发电机组,柴油发电机组,空压机,电焊机等),农业机械(包括粮油加工机械,水泵及附件等),五金(电动工具等),汽摩配,轴承和传动件等产品方面具有很强的实力。
 
公司拥有一家专业制造动力发电机组,内燃机,动力水泵和其他小型动力机械的控股工厂。公司拥有"DOMIYA", "KUNBAO坤宝", "OHATSU"等自有品牌,也可为客户提供OEM服务。至今,公司产品已获得CE, EPA, SONCAP等认证,并且产品远销东南亚,非洲,中东,欧洲和拉丁美洲的20多个国家和地区。

供应商资源和管理

在多年的出口贸易中,公司已与国内多家优质供应商建立了友好,长期的合作关系。并且公司已建立起一个有效的供应商选择和评审的标准及流程,该标准和流程也在执行中不断进行着完善。每年,公司都会对所有的供应商进行评审,并按照标准和流程对合格供应商列表进行更新。通过这一管理,公司能帮助客户找到最适合的产品,并提供最合理的价格。

质量控制

公司已获得ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证。公司专门设有品管部门,对贸易流程中的采购和产品检验建立了一套严格的标准。对于每一个订单,品管部都将派出专门的检验人员在出厂装柜前对产品进行至少一次的检验。 一旦发现任何残次品或任何问题,我们的检验人员将在第一时间内通知工厂进行整改并解决问题。这一操作有效地将客户最终收到货物的差错率控制在最低范围,并得到了客户的广泛好评。

 
        

售后服务

公司对出口的成品都设有追溯流程。一旦客户对某一个订单或某一批发货的产品有任何投诉,公司能在最短时间内查找到相关的记录和产品情况,找到合适的解决办法,并制定相应的纠正预防措施来有效避免以后同类问题的发生。同时,公司将不定期以邮件形式向老客户询问对公司产品和服务的反馈, 并在老客户拜访公司或在每年4月和10月的广交会上进行客户贸易度调查。


我们的品牌



我们的证书




客服1 客服2

欢迎光临!

Products

Engine

Water Pump

Generator

Air Compressor

Others

Contact Us

Tel:+86-21-68763731,68585922;

Fax:86-21-50811986

Email:develop@wellzoom.com

Add:Room 710, West Building,
BHC Central Plaza
No. 2218 Hunan Road,
Pudong, Shanghai, China

ABOUT WELLZOOM

Shanghai Wellzoom International Trade Co., Ltd. Is a professional trade company established in 2003. We are specialized in the import and export of mechanical and electric products. We have particular strength in products such as general machinery (gasoline/diesel engine, gasoline/diesel generator, electric motor, air compressor, welding machine etc. ), agricultural machinery (oil and rice processing machinery, water pumps and their accessories etc), hardware (electric tools, hand tools etc.), auto and motorcycle parts, bearing and transmission, etc.

We have a shareholding factory who is specialized in small power generators, engines, power water pumps and some other small power installations. We have our own brands, such as "DOMIYA","KUNBAO","OHATSU" and we could also supply OEM services to our clients. Our products have attained CE, EPA, SONCAP certificates and have been exported to more than 20 countries and areas in South Africa, Africa, Middle East, Europe and Latin America.

Supply Sources and Management

During the years of export, we have maintained friendly and long-term cooperation with a significant number of good manufacturers in China and we have established an effective suppliers' selection and assessment standard and procedure and continuous improvement is made during the implement. Every year, we will review all the suppliers and update the list of approved suppliers according to this standard and procedure. With this management, we could help our clients to find the most suitable products with reasonable prices.

Quality Control System

Our company has obtained ISO9001:2008 quality management system. Our company has Quality Control Department, who maintains a strict standard in purchasing and product examination during the trading procedure. For each order, our staff of Quality Control Department would take one inspection at least to the products before they are loaded and leave the factory. Once any inferior products or problem were found, our inspection staff would inform the factory to replace the inferior products and solve the problem at the first time. This operation effectively controls the defective rate of products received by our clients and it is widely commended by our clients.

 
        

After-sales Services

We have procedures to trace the finished products we export. So when there is one complaint to any products under certain order or shipment, we could check the records and trace the condition, and then deal with client's complaint timely and properly. And a corrective and preventive action would be established accordingly and implemented effectively to avoid the similar problem to produce again. Besides, our company would ask for feedback for our products and services from our old clients by emails aperiodically and make Satisfaction Level Inventory when old clients visit us or in the Canton Fair in every April and October.


Our Brands



Our Certificates




Kathy Daisy

Welcome to our company!